Breaking News

Adamjee Insurance Company Limited’s election of directors

Karachi, June 10, 2013 (PPI-OT): We have to inform you that in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Company held on Tuesday 28, 2013, the following eleven (11) persons have been elected as Directors of the Company for a term of three years commencing form May 29, 2013.

01. Mr. Umer Mansha
02. Mr. Ahmed Ebrahim Hasham
03. Mr. Ali Munir
04. Mr. Fredrik Coenrard De Beer
05. Mr. Ibrahim Shamsi
06. Mr. Imran Maqbool
07. Mr. Kamran Rasool
08. Mr. Muhammad Ali Zeb
09. Mr. Muhammad Umar Virk
10. Mr. Shahid Malik
11. Mr. S.M. Jawed

You my please inform the members of your Exchange accordingly.

For more information, contact:
Tameez ul Haque
Adamjee Insurance Company Limited
Corporate Affairs,
6th Floor, Adamjee House,
I. I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi- 74000, Pakistan.
UAN: (021) 111-242-111
Tel: (021) 32412623
Fax: (021) 32412627

Check Also

Appointment of Company Secretary of Baluchistan Wheels Limited

Karachi: Baluchistan Wheels Limited informed Karachi Stock Exchange about appointment of Mr. Muhammad Yasin Ladha as Company Secretary with effect from May 15, 2015 in place of Mr. Irfan Ahmed Qureshi due to his retirement. Baluchistan Wheels Limited was incorporated in Pakistan on June 16, 1980. The company manufactures automotive wheel rims for trucks, buses, tractors, cars and mini commercial vehicles. The registered office of the company is located in Karachi. The factory of the company is located in Baluchistan. The stocks of the company are quoted on the Karachi Stock Exchange. The symbol “BWHL” is being used by the stock exchanges for the shares of Baluchistan Wheels Limited.