Breaking News

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa ministers take oath

Peshawar, June 14, 2013 (PPI-OT): The Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on the advice of the Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has appointed Shaukat Yousafzai, Shah Farman, Muhammad Atif, Sardar Israr Ullah Gandapur, Yousaf Ayub Khan, Ali Amin Khan, Mehmood Khan, Bakht Baidar, Alhaj Ibrar Hussain, Inayatullah Khan, Habibur Rehman and Shehram Khan, Members of the Provincial Assembly as Provincial Ministers.

They have taken oath of their offices as Ministers of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on June 13, 2013 and consequently entered upon the said offices, says a notification issued by Administration Department, Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

For more information, contact:
Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Tel: 091 921 1789

Check Also

Usman Dar asks PML N to accept AJK election results instead of leveling baseless allegations

Special Assistant to the Prime Minister on Youth Affairs Muhammad Usman Dar has asked Pakistan …