N.P. Spinning Mills Limited’s election of directors by : AsiaNet-Pakistan

N.P. Spinning Mills Limited’s election of directors by

December 31, 2012 | Elections / Appointments | Share:

Karachi, December 31, 2012 (PPI-OT): In compliance with the listing regulations of the Exchange, we would like to inform you that as a result of EOGM/Board Meeting held on 29-12-2012 for (i) Election of Directors for the term 2012-2015, and (ii) appointment of Chairman/ Chief Executive/ Audit Committee the Board of Directors/ Audit Committee of the Company stand elected/ constituted as under:-

Board of Directors

(1) Mr. Inamur Rehman Chairman/ Director
(2) Mrs. Summayya Rehman Director
(3) Mr. Khalid Inam Chief Executive
(4) Mrs. Asma Khalid Director
(5) Mr. Fakhar Mohiuddin Faruqi Director
(6) Mr. Nazir Ahmed Director
(7) Mr. Ziauddin Zubairi Director

Audit Committee

(1) Mr. Fakhar Mohiuddin Faruqi Chairman
(2) Mr. Nazir Ahmed Member
(3) Mr. Ziauddin Zubairi Member

For more information, contact:
Company Secretary
N.P. Spinning Mills Limited
703, Uni Tower, I. I. Chundrigar Road,
Phone: +92-21-32427202 (4 Lines)
Fax: +92-21-32427207
Email: info@npsm.com.pk


Category: Elections / Appointments